Mon.-Fri.: 1000-1900

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

On December 31, 2021, the Republic of Belarus joined the Protocol on the Protection of Industrial Designs to the Eurasian Patent Convention of September 09, 1994. The international treaty will come into force with respect to the Republic of Belarus in three months after depositing the instrument of accession with the depositary.

To date, the Protocol has entered into force for the following States - the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Republic of Armenia, the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Kyrgyz Republic, the Russian Federation and the Republic of Tajikistan.

The first Eurasian patent for an industrial design was granted on October 25, 2021.

Latest news