Mon.-Fri.: 1000-1900

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The international treaty adopted on September 09, 2021 came into force on March 17, 2021 in respect of the Kyrgyz Republic, the Republic of Azerbaijan and the Republic of Armenia. On April 11, 2021 the Protocol will come into force in respect of the Russian Federation and on April 12, 2021 — in respect of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The EAPO Administrative Council meeting is to take place on April 14, 2021 where the starting date for accepting applications for the grant of the Eurasian patent along with the legal acts regulating industrial designs issues will be determined.

Latest news